20110201-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

20110201-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

I thought you were the truth.

Entire playlist at Musica 2.0.


  1. Gorillaz ft Little Dragon – Empire Ants (Miami Horror Remix)
  2. Munk ft Pollyester – Keep My Secret (Rory Phillips Club Mix)
  3. Adele – Rolling in the Deep (Guy Gadbois Remix)
  4. Bag Raiders ft Dan Black – Sunlight (Gloves Remix)
  5. Chromeo ft Elly Jackson – Hot Mess (Oliver Remix)
  6. PNAU – The Truth (Sam La More Remix)
  7. Teenage Bad Girl – Keep Up with You (Lifelike Remix)
  8. Cassian – I Like What You’re Doing (Nightriders Remix)
  9. The XX – Crystalised (Edu Imbernon Remix)
  10. Hercules & Love Affair ft Shaun Wright – My House (Stopmakingme Remix)
  11. Moby – Victoria Lucas
  12. Flashback:

  13. Goldfrapp – Happiness (Beyond the Wizard’s Sleeve Re-Animation)
  14. Bonus:

  15. Shinichi Osawa ft Au Revoir Simone – Star Guitar (James Delay “What’s the Jazz?” Remix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s