20110101-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

20110101-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

Lord, imma’ lose my head here.

Entire playlist at Musica 2.0.


  1. Patrick Wolf – Time of My Life (Still Going Remix)
  2. Dirty Vegas – Electric Love (Cassette Club Remix)
  3. Ali Love – Moscow Girl (Mustang Remix)
  4. Miami Horror ft Alan Palomo – Holidays (Miami Horror and Cassian Remix)
  5. BT ft Christian Burns & Kaia Transeau – Forget Me (Michael Cassette Remix)
  6. Jen Bloom – All I’m Dreaming of (Artwork Remix)
  7. Carlo Dall Anese & Fabio Castro – No Matter 2010 (Raone Franco Remix)
  8. The Temper Trap – Resurrection (Penguin Prison Remix)
  9. Daft Punk – Something About Us (Victo Remix)
  10. N.E.R.D. ft Nelly Furtado – Hot n’ Fun (Hot Chip Remix)
  11. Housse De Racket – Oh Yeah! (Walter Sobcek Remix)
  12. Flashback:

  13. Underworld – Cups (Salt City Orchestra Vertical Bacon Vocal)
  14. Bonus:

  15. Black Strobe – Me & Madonna (The Twelves Remix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s