201001-outaTiME, annual-vol.1

201001-outaTiME, annual-vol.1

Let the night fall!

Entire playlist at Musica 2.0.


  1. Crookers ft Miike Snow – Remedy (Numan Remix)
  2. Groove Armada – Paper Romance (Pezzner Club Extended Mix)
  3. Bag Raiders ft Rhys of ‘Ted & Francis’ – Shooting Stars (Cassian Remix)
  4. X-Press 2 ft James Yuill – Time (Riva Starr Remix)
  5. Jamiroquai – White Knuckle Ride (Alex Braxe Remix)
  6. Goldfrapp – Alive (Joakim Nrg Dub)
  7. Kris Menace ft Emil – Walkin on the Moon (Henrik B Remix)
  8. Gorillaz – Stylo (Tong & Rogers Wonderland Mix)
  9. Penguin Prison – Golden Train (Sam Sparro Remix)
  10. Chromeo – Don’t Turn the Lights on (Aeroplane Remix)
  11. Miami Horror ft Kimbra – I Look to You (Tim Fuch Make Out Mix)
  12. Highlight:

  13. Carlo Dall’anese & Diego Logic ft Fabio Castro – Bring Me the Dawn (Diego Logic Remix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in annual, clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s