20100801-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

20100801-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

Yeah, shake me love

We began to work with “Music 2.0” guys, and our playlist will be listen from that place, enjoy!

Entire playlist at Musica 2.0.

Track list:

  1. Foals – Miami (Jono Ma and Franklin Furter Remix)
  2. Chemical Brothers – Another World
  3. LCD Soundsystem – I Can Change (Stereogamous Remix)
  4. Morcheeba – Even Though (Mustang Remix)
  5. Ali Love – Smoke & Mirrors (Bottin Remix)
  6. Macy Gray – Lately (Cutmore Remix)
  7. Rasmus Faber ft Dyanna Fearon – No More Falling (Rafa’s Epic Dub)
  8. Goldfrapp – Alive (Joakim Vocal Mix)
  9. Chromeo – Night by Night (Siriusmo Remix)
  10. Sunday Girl – Self Control (Young Empires Remix)
  11. Moullinex – Hide n’ Seek
  12. Flashback:

  13. Coldplay – White Shadows (Morgan Page Remix)
  14. Bonus:

  15. Jamaica – I Think I Like U 2 (Breakbot Remix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s