20100501-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

20100501-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

Back to the school xD

Entire playlist at mixtape.me.

Track list:

  1. Thom Yorke – The Eraser (Xxxchange Remix)
  2. Classixx ft Jeppe – I’ll Get You (Original Mix)
  3. Chris Reece & Luciana Di Nardo – Still Breathin’ (Original Vocal Mix)
  4. Miami Horror – Don’t Be on with Her (Treasure Fingers Remix)
  5. Kaskade ft Becky Jean Williams – Start Again
  6. Goldfrapp – Alive (Dave AudĂ© Remix)
  7. Miike Snow – Silvia (Felix Da Housecat Remix)
  8. Goldfish – This Is How It Goes (Radio Edit)
  9. Penguin Prison – The Worse It Gets (Shook Remix)
  10. Moby – Wait for Me (Paul Kalkbrenner Remix)
  11. Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work (The Twelves Remix)
  12. Florence + The Machine – You’ve Got the Love (Tom Middleton Remix)
  13. Maxi Trusso & Mercurio – No Matter
  14. Flashback:

  15. MGMT – Kids

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s