20100401-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

20100401-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

One day out ^^

Entire playlist at mixtape.me.

Track list:

  1. Miami Horror – Make You Mine (Fred Falke Extended Mix)
  2. Miike Snow – Silvia (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South Alternative Mix)
  3. Groove Armada – Paper Romance (Classixx Remix)
  4. Hot Chip – I Feel Better (Den Haan Remix)
  5. R.I.O. – Lay Down (Extended Mix)
  6. ONO – Give Me Something (Morels I Gave You My Heart Mix)
  7. Tomcraft – Loneliness (Adam K & Soha’s Candlelight Mix)
  8. PNAU – With You Forever (Fm Attack Remix)
  9. Samantha James – Waves of Change (Kaskade Remix)
  10. Jack Peñate – So Near (Penguin Prison Remix)
  11. Gorillaz – Superfast Jellyfish (Mighty Mouse Remix)
  12. Flashback:

  13. Dave Gahan – I Need You (Oliverio Mix)
  14. Request:

  15. Robbie Williams – Last Days of Disco (Still Going Remix)
  16. Bonus:

  17. Pitbull ft Akon – Shut It Down (Javi Mula Extended Remix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s