20100301-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

20100301-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

Month of birth, could not miss a dose of vibes.

Entire playlist at mixtape.me.

Track list:

  1. Crookers ft Miike Snow – Remedy (Alex Kid Remix)
  2. Miami Horror – Make You Mine (Death Metal Disco Scene Extended Mix)
  3. X-Press 2 ft James Yuill – Time (Original Mix)
  4. Goldfrapp – Rocket (Penguin Prison Remix)
  5. Gorillaz – Stylo (Alex Metric Remix)
  6. Morgan Page – Strange Condition (Inpetto Vocal Mix)
  7. Carlo Dall’anese & Diego Logic ft Fabio Castro – Bring Me the Dawn (Diego Logic Remix)
  8. Jose Amnesia ft Karen Overton – Your Loving Arms 2010 (Original Mix)
  9. Ladyhawke – Magic (Classixx Version)
  10. Flashback:

  11. Figurines – Silver Ponds (Ben Watt Remix)
  12. Request:

  13. David Guetta ft Akon – Sexy Bitch

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 20100301-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

  1. Fan_nro1 says:

    Le robaron a Gorillaz el tema del mes..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s