20100201-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

Month of commercial tunes.

Enjoy all of these here.

Track list:

  1. Friendly Fires ft Au Revoir Simone – Paris (Aeroplane Remix)
  2. Simian Mobile Disco – Cruel Intentions (Maurice Fulton Remix)
  3. Passion Pit – Little Secrets (Hey Champ Remix)
  4. Don Diablo – I Am Not From France (Cagedbaby’s Rollerdisco Lcross Campaign Mix)
  5. Goldfrapp – Rocket
  6. Miami Horror – Sometimes
  7. Zero 7 – Everything Up (Zizou)
  8. Little Boots – Remedy (Stonemasons Club Mix)
  9. Zoot Woman – Lonely by Your Side
  10. Calvin Harris – You Used to Hold Me (Original Extended)
  11. Groove Armada ft Saint Saviour – I Wont Kneel (Album Version)
  12. The Lemonheads ft Kate Moss – Dirty Robot
  13. Miike Snow – Animal (Fred Falke Remix)
  14. Bonus:

  15. Vampire Weekend – The Kids Dont Stand a Chance (Chromeo Remix)
  16. Flashback:

  17. Ladyhawke – Dusk Till Dawn

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s