20100101-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

Sharing back ^^, now using mixtape.me.

Taste the vibes clicking here.

Track list:

  1. Sasha Barbot – Island Dream (Original Radio Edit)
  2. Kaskade & Seamus Haji ft Haley – So Far Away (Kaskade Mix)
  3. Tom Geiger – Can One Day Change Your Life (John Creamer, Stephane K & Lance Jordan Extended Mix)
  4. Tocadisco ft Nadia Ali – Better Run (Inpetto Vocal Mix)
  5. Matt Alber – End of the World (Morgan Page Pop Mix Extended)
  6. Cheryl Cole ft Will.I.Am – 3 Words (Steve Angello Extended Mix)
  7. Poncho ft Maxi Trusso – Please Me
  8. Goldfish – This Is How It Goes (Timmy Trumpets Remix)
  9. Freemasons ft Sophie Ellis Bextor – Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer) (Mac Projet Remix)
  10. Don Diablo – I Am Not From France (Linus Loves Remix)
  11. Ian Brown – Stellify
  12. Bonus:

  13. Moony – I Don’t Know Why (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s