20091202-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.2

Happy new YEAR !!

Enjoy these tracks, in soon will be upload again xD

Track list:

  1. Example – Wont Go Quietly (The Juan Mackean Vocal Remix)
  2. Depeche Mode – Fragile Tension (Kris Menace Universe Remix)
  3. Roy Davis Jr. ft Erin Martin – I Have a Vision (Fred Falke Remix)
  4. Tomcraft – Right Now (Salvo Citraro Toni Sambataro Remix)
  5. Mstrkrkft ft John Legend – Heartbreaker (Joachim Garraud Club Vocal Mix)
  6. Bad Boy Bill – Falling Anthem (Album Mix)
  7. Aaron Smith ft Alicia Campbell – Lost (Original Mix)
  8. Basement Jaxx – Raindrops (An21 & Philip Jensen Remix)
  9. Lav Kastor ft Nicole Tyler – Counting the Days (J-Soul Vocal Remix)
  10. Cassius – Youth Speed Trouble Cigarettes (Don Diablo Remix)
  11. Jack Peñate – Be the One
  12. Request:

  13. Pitbull – I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) (Extended Mix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s