20091201-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

Two with half price ^^

Track list:

  1. The Crystal Method – Come Back Clean (De Fear & Judderman Remix)
  2. Beyonce ft Lady Gaga – Video Phone (Gareth Wyn Remix)
  3. Paul Harris & Obernik – The Take (Edx’s Acapulco at Night Remix)
  4. Paloma Faith – Do You Want the Truth or Something Beautiful? (Joe and Will Ask? Remix)
  5. The Glamour – Fly by Night (Main Mix)
  6. Inaya Day – Nasty Girl (So Phat! Robot Mix)
  7. Cicada – One Beat Away (Arno Cost Remix)
  8. Kaskade & Seamus Haji ft Haley – So Far Away (Original Mix)
  9. Friendly Fires – On Board (Joakim Remix)
  10. Goldfish – This Is How It Goes (Nacho Marco Remix)
  11. Hot Chip – One Life Stand (Album Version)
  12. Request:

  13. Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feeling (Edit)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s