20091101-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

MySpace buys Imeem, goodbye premium account.

Any ideas ??? better place to upload these compilations ???

Track list:

  1. Shena – Nasty Little Rumour (Faze Action Remix)
  2. Filthy Dukes – This Rhythm (Fred Falke Remix)
  3. Tommy Sparks – Miracle (Grum Remix)
  4. Steve Forest vs Chriss Ortega – Modern Times (Uness Jed Set Soul Heaters Reprise)
  5. Haldo ft Loryn – Night City Journey (Original Mix)
  6. Depeche Mode – Fragile Tension (Kris Menace Love on Laserdisc Remix)
  7. Goldfish – This Is How It Goes (Carlos Lamar Remix)
  8. Dutchican Soul ft Andrea Love – Back in the Day (King Dk Club Mix)
  9. Eric Kupper vs Peyton – Here I Am (Original Mix)
  10. Rasmus Faber ft Clara Mendes – Cidade Oposta (Tiger Stripes Remix)
  11. Phoenix – 1901
  12. Flashback:

  13. Dublex Inc. – Tocame (Original Mix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s