20091001-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

oh, crap!

One month late, but the compilation comes again, to play the record click here.

Track list:

  1. Basement Jaxx – Raindrops (Funkagenda & Paul Thomas Re-Dux)
  2. Sudha ft Zoe Johnston – Leche (Way Out West Vocal Mix)
  3. Interplay – Room Service (Original Mix)
  4. Paul Harris & Obernik – The Take (Original Mix)
  5. Mika – Rain (Seamus Haji Big Love Remix)
  6. Katy Perry – Waking Up in Vegas (Calvin Harris Remix)
  7. Martin Solveig ft Dragonette – Boys & Girls (Extended Version)
  8. Calvin Harris – Ready for the Weekend (Spoon Remix Dub)
  9. Aaron Smith ft Monica Villaci – The One I Want (U4ya Mix)
  10. Re-united – Sun Is Shining (Funkerman Remix)
  11. Röyksopp – This Must Be It (Florian Meindl Remix)
  12. Flashback:

  13. PNAU – With You Forever

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers, music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s