20080701-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

One week ago a new release of clubbers compilation comes, to play the record click here.

Sorry, we have some troubles with wordpress hosting.

Track list:

  1. Delerium ft Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Niels van Gogh Vs Thomas Gold Remix)
  2. Fedde Le Grand & Funkerman Fea – 3 Minutes to Explain (Patric La Funk Remix)
  3. Mike Di Scala & Colin Airey – Space & Time (Original Mix)
  4. Alanis Morissette – Underneath (John Dahlbäck Mix)
  5. Madonna – Give It 2 Me (Pete Tong & Dave Spoon Remix)
  6. Ne-Yo – Closer (Stonebridge Dub)
  7. Kaskade ft Deadmau5 – Move for Me (Rasmus Faber Epic Mix)
  8. Hercules & Love Affair – Blind (Frankie Knuckles Dub)
  9. Amy Winehouse – Tears Dry on Their Own (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Mix)
  10. Shawn Christopher – Don’t Lose the Magic (Baggi Begovic & Soul Conspiracy Mix)
  11. Robbie Williams – Lovelight (Soul Mekanik Mekanikial Mix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s