20080602-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.2

Today a new release of clubbers compilation comes, to play the record click here.

Track list:

  1. Dirty South – The End (Tocadisco Loves Tech Remix)
  2. Axwell and Bob Sinclar ft Ron Carroll – What a Wonderfull World (Original Mix)
  3. Syke & Sugarstarr ft Cece Rogers – No Love Lost (Gold Ryan & Tapesh Remix)
  4. Alanis Morissette – Underneath (Dave Armstrong & Redroche Mix)
  5. Rihanna – Take a Bow (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Club Mix)
  6. Cyndi Lauper – Same Ol’ Story (Morel’s Extended Mix)
  7. Alphabeat – Fascination (Bimbo Jones Full Vocal Mix)
  8. Crystal Waters vs Speakerbox – Dancefloor (Soulshaker Club Mix)
  9. Moony – I Don’t Know (Viale and Dj Ross Remix)
  10. Julie Dennis – Fever (Sultan & Ned Shepard Vocal Mix)
  11. Robyn – Handle Me (Williams Vocal Remix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s