20080601-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

Today a new release of clubbers compilation comes, to play the record click here.

Track list:

  1. U2 – Where the Streets Have No Name (Peter Gelderblom Remix)
  2. David Guetta and Chris Willis vs Tocadisco – Tomorrow Can Wait (Arias Seat Ibiza Remix)
  3. Kaskade & Deadmau5 – Move for Me (Extended Mix)
  4. Madonna – Give It 2 Me (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
  5. John O’Callaghan ft Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky (Edx’s Russian Winter Vocal Remix)
  6. Dobenbeck ft Joanna – Please Don’t Go (Shawn Mitiska Remix)
  7. Rihanna – Take a Bow (Groove Junkies Moho Club Mix)
  8. Robbie Williams – Lovelight (Kurd Maverick Vocal Mix)
  9. Ashlee Simpson – Little Miss Obsessive (Dave Audé Club Mix)
  10. Shéna – Thinking About Your Love (Original Mix)
  11. Adam K & Soho – Long Distance (Original Mix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s