20080402-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.2

Today a new release of clubbers compilation comes, to play the record click here.

Track list:

  1. Madonna ft Justin Timberlake and Timbaland – 4 Minutes (Junkie Xl Mix)
  2. Seal – The Right Life (Tiesto Remix)
  3. Supafly Inc – Be Together (Tv Rock Miami Mix)
  4. Natasha Bedingfield – Pocket Full of Sunshine (Stonebridge Club Mix)
  5. Britney Spears – Break the Ice (Kaskade Remix)
  6. Chris Rockford ft Jennifer Paige – Crush (Chris Rockford Club Mix)
  7. Morgan Page ft Lissie – The Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix)
  8. Hercules & Love Affair – Blind (Hercules Club Mix)
  9. Soundbluntz – Billie Jean (2008 Kut and Swel Remix)
  10. Snoop Dogg – Sensual Seduction (Wideboys Club Mix)
  11. Will I Am – She’s a Star (Moto Blanco Vocal Mix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s