20080303-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.3

Today a new release of clubbers compilation comes, to play the record click here.

Track list:

  1. Peter Gelderblom vs Muzikjunki – Trapped (Hi Tack Remix)
  2. Bob Sinclar pres Fireball – What I Want (Teo Moss and Fredeluxe Remix)
  3. Martin Solveig – C’est La Vie (Goose Remix)
  4. Ida Corr vs Fedde Le Grand – Let Me Think About It (Jason Herd’s Jfunk Remix)
  5. Calvin Harris – The Girls (Micky Slim’s Bomb Squad Mix)
  6. Funkerman – Speed Up (Atfc Remix)
  7. Goldfrapp – A&E (Gui Boratto Remix)
  8. Alphabeat – Fascination (Linus Loves Main)
  9. The Submarines – Peace & Hate (Morgan Page Remix)
  10. Hercules & Love Affair – Blind (Full Album Version)
  11. The Rolling Stones – You Can’t Always Get What You Want (Soulwax Remix)
  12. M.I.A. – Paper Planes (Dfa Remix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s