20080302-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.2

Today a new release of clubbers compilation comes, to play the record click here.

Track list:

  1. Timbaland pres One Republic – Apologize (Vission Vs Audé Club Mix)
  2. Martin Solveig – C’est La Vie (Fedde Vs Martin Club Mix)
  3. Kylie – In My Arms (Sebastien Leger Mix)
  4. Dave Armstrong – Love Has Gone (Dons and Dbn on a Love Mission Remix)
  5. Mark Knight ft Luciana – Party Animal (René Amesz Remix)
  6. Faithless – A Kind of Peace (Lo5 Mix)
  7. Deepest Blue – Miracle (The Drill Mix)
  8. Dirty South & Paul Harris ft Rudy – Better Day (John Dahlback Remix)
  9. Hercules & Love Affair – Blind (Frankie Knuckles Remix)
  10. Quentin Harris – My Joy (Harry Choo Choo Romero Vocal Remix)
  11. Calvin Harris – The Girls (Album Version)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s