20080301-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

Today a new release of clubbers compilation comes, to play the record click here.

Track list:

  1. Luke Francis – A Girl Like You (Extended Mix)
  2. Alex Gaudino – Watch My Horny Mix (Mijangos Mashup Edit)
  3. David Guetta ft Tara Mcdonald – Delirious (Laidback Luke Remix)
  4. Royal Sapien – Everyone (Bitfiend’s Solitary Remix)
  5. Timbaland pres One Republic – Apologize (Pete Francis Club Mix)
  6. Splittr – All Alone (Extended Vocal Mix)
  7. Janet Jackson – Feedback (Miki Moto & Bobby Blanco Full Vocal Mix)
  8. Deepest Blue – Miracle (Club Mix)
  9. Spencer & Hill – World in Love (Raul Rincon Remix)
  10. Duran Duran – Falling Down (Sebastian Leger Vocal Mix)
  11. Kylie – Wow (Death Metal Disco Scene Mix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s