20080201-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

Today a new release of clubbers compilation comes, to play the record click here.

Track list:

  1. Rihanna – Don’t Stop the Music (Jody Den Broeder Mix)
  2. Lee Cabrera ft Alex Cartana – Shake It (Dj Antoine Vs Mad Mark Remix)
  3. Tune Brothers – I See You Watching (Tv Rock Mix)
  4. Bryan Adams – Run to You (Ajkhan’s Scumfrog Vocal Remix)
  5. David Vendetta ft Rachael Starr – Bleeding Heart (Vocal Mix)
  6. Deadmau5 – Faxing Berlin (Chris Lake Edit)
  7. John Dahlback – Everywhere (Dj Tone Minimalesk Re-Work)
  8. Eric Prydz – Balaton (Jacks Keys Mix)
  9. Erika Jayne – Stars (Original Mix)
  10. Demarkus Lewis – Untitled Love Affair (Mr V Dub Mix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s