20080102-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.2

Today a new release of clubbers compilation comes, to play the record click here.

Track list:

  1. H2o ft Platnum – What’s It Gonna Be (Vandalism Remix)
  2. Dirty South – The End (Dirty South Mix)
  3. Morgan Page ft Lissie – The Longest Road (Discount Rhinos Remix)
  4. Booty Luv – Some Kinda Rush (Spencer and Hill Remix)
  5. The Last Days of Disco – What Does It Mean to U (Steve Mac Remix)
  6. Dave Armstrong – Love Has Gone (Wez Clarke Remix)
  7. Q45 & Amy B – Delete My Number (1992 Club Mix)
  8. Grant Nelson – Spellbound (Original Mix)
  9. Studio Apartment ft Ron Carroll – I’m in Love (Rasmus Faber Epic Remix)
  10. Yogi and Husky – It Feel’s Alright (Miguel Migs Petalpusher Rework)
  11. Ralf Gum Ft Monique Bingham – Kissing Strangers (Original Mix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s