20071202-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.2

Today a new release of clubbers compilation comes, to play the record click here.

Track list:

  1. Peter Gelderblom – Waiting 4 (Thomas Gold Remix)
  2. Alex Gaudino ft Sam Obernik – Que Pasa Contigo (Sébastien Drums & Rolf Dyman Remix)
  3. Dannii Minogue vs Jason Nevins – Touch Me Like That (Stonebridge Remix)
  4. Alison Moyet – A Guy Like You (Soul Avengerz Club Mix)
  5. Eric S ft Sophies House – You Know by the Weekend (Club Mix)
  6. Gui Boratto – Beautiful Life (Alex Dias Remix)
  7. 50 Cent ft Justin and Timbaland – Ayo Technology (Bob Sinclar Vs Il Hot Bootleg)
  8. Billie Ray Martin – Undisco Me (Peter Jurgens Remix)
  9. Axwell – Positive Way
  10. Hardsoul & Marnix pres Barrington – Generate Love (Hardsoul ‘classic’ Mix)
  11. Ethan White & Lisa Shaw – Find the Way (Richard Earnshaw Tech Dub)
  12. Amy Winehouse – Love Is Losing a Game (Kardinal Beats Remix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s