20071103-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.3

Today a new release of clubbers compilation comes, to play the record click here.

Track list:

  1. T2 – Heartbroken (Thomas Gold Remix)
  2. Bob Sinclar ft Steve Edwards – Together (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
  3. Junkie XL ft Lauren Rocket – More (Tocadisco Remix)
  4. Alex Gaudino ft Sam Obernik – Que Pasa Contigo (Philippe B. & Romain Curtis Remix)
  5. Se:Sa ft Sharon Phillips – Like This Like That (Leggz & Femi B Vocal Remix)
  6. Armand Van Helden – A Girl Like You (Dave Spoon Remix)
  7. Britney Spears – Gimme More (Paul van Dyk Remix)
  8. Tune Brothers – I See You Watching (Raul Rincon Vocal)
  9. Celine Dion – Taking Chances (I-Soul Extended Remix)
  10. Feist – My Moon My Man (Boys Noize Remix)
  11. Artificial Funk – Never Alone (Haji & Emmanuel Remix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s