20060901-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

  1. Nelly Furtado – Promiscous (Morels Pink Noise Vocal Mix)
  2. Freddie Mercury – Love Kills (Sunshine People Club Mix)
  3. Black Eyed Peas ft Sergio Mendes – Mas Que Nada (Tocadisco’s Las Favelas Electricas Mix)
  4. Super Jupiter – You Know (Jupiter Ace Remix)
  5. Outwork ft Mr Gee – Elektro (Robbie Rivera Juicylectro Mix)
  6. Madonna – Jump (Axwell Club Mix)
  7. Pet Shop Boys – Minimal (Tocadisco’s Sunday At Space Remix)
  8. Chanel – My Life (Grant Nelson Vocal Remix)
  9. Justin Timberlake – Sexyback (Linus Loves Remix)
  10. Morcheeba – Tape Loop (Diabolical Brothers Remix)
  11. Moloko – Familiar Feelings (Martin Buttrich Remix)
  12. Gorillaz – Kids With Guns (Hot Chip remix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s