20060803-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.3

  1. Queen – Another One Bites the Dust (Cedric Gervais vs. Second Sun Remix)
  2. Scissor Sisters – I Don’t Feel Like Dancing (Paper Faces Mix)
  3. Basement Jaxx – Hush Boy (Les Visiteurs Remix)
  4. Chocolate Puma – Always and Forever (Grant Nelsons Neo Funk Club Mix)
  5. Justice vs Simian – We Are Your Friends (Radioslave and Spencer Parker Re-Edit)
  6. Supafly Inc – Moving Too Fast (Northwest Remix)
  7. Jamiroquai – Space Cowboy (Mayhem and Musaphia Mix)
  8. Justin Timberlake – Sexyback (Poker Face House Remix)
  9. Andy Caldwell – Don’t You (Ronan’s Disco Vocal Mix)
  10. Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Mike D and Adrock Remix)
  11. Robbie Williams – Rudebox (Soul Mekanic Mix)
  12. Coldplay – Lips Like Sugar (Live)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s