20060202-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.2

  1. Madonna – Sorry (Green Velvet Mix)
  2. Shapeshifters – Incredible (Mark Knight and Martijn Ten Velden Vocal Mix)
  3. Deep Dish – Dreams (Tocadisco Remix)
  4. Hi Tack – Say Say Say (waiting 4 u) (Tocadiscos Not Guilty Mix)
  5. Goldfrapp – Ride A White Horse (Serge Santiago Reedit)
  6. C-Mos – 2 Million Ways (Axwell Remix)
  7. Coldplay – Talk (Junkie XL Remix)
  8. Future Funk – Without That Sound (Jerome’s Tiger Eye Mix)
  9. Chris Isaac vs Fatboy Slim – Praise a Wicked Game (Whitelabel Mix)
  10. Michael Gray – Borderline
  11. Oasis – Cast No Shadow (Unkle Beachhead Mix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s