20051101-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.1

  1. Dero ft Leee John – Deros Illusion (Deros Southamerican Vocal Mix)
  2. Rob Melo ft Rasmus Faber – Get Over Here (Axwell Remix Mode)
  3. Madonna – Hung Up (SDP’s Extended Vocal Remix)
  4. Porno – Music Power (Vocal Mix)
  5. Planet Funk – Chase the Sun (Hank Scorpio Remix)
  6. A-Ha – Celice (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
  7. Britney Spears – Breathe On Me (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)
  8. Syke ‘n’ Sugarstarr – Ticket 2 Ride (Mojolators Remix)
  9. Bob Sinclar ft Gary Pine – Love Generation (Ron Carroll Bmc Black Gospel Mix)
  10. Jody Watley – Looking for a New Love (Chris Christensen Mix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s