20050703-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.3

  1. Dina Vass – Waiting for You (Soul Avengerz Remix)
  2. Brand New Heavies – Surrender (DJ Bomba and the Soulseekerz Remix)
  3. Coyled Camp – Freedom (Vocal Mix)
  4. Morcheeba – Wonders Never Cease (A Chicken Lips Special 12″ Version)
  5. Audio Bullys – Turned Away (Grant Nelson Vocal Mix)
  6. Mica Paris – Carefree (Full Intention Mix)
  7. Michael Gray – The Weekend (Juan Magan and DJ Puku Soundfrm Remix)
  8. David Morales ft Tamra Keenan – Here I Am (T and F vs Moltosugo Klub Mix)
  9. Ben Watt – Lone Cat Holding on (Justin Martin Remix)
  10. Kings of Tomorrow – So Alive (Jamie Lewis Darkroom Mix)
  11. The Chemical Brothers – The Boxer (Dfa Version)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s