20050404-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.4

  1. Gwen Stefani – What You Waiting For (Full Intention Club Mix)
  2. Reflekt ft Delline Bass – Need to Feel Loved (Seb Fontaine and Jay Ps Type Remix)
  3. Michael Jackson – They Don’t Care About Us (Rosh Amplitude Re Edit)
  4. Luke Chable & Danny Bonnici – Ride (King Unique Remix)
  5. Whitelabel – Venus (Original Mix)
  6. Gaudino ft Ultra Nate – Bittersweet Melody (Ktf Vocal Remix)
  7. Mariah Carey – It’s Like That (Morales Classic Mix)
  8. Lmc vs New Radicals – Don’t Let Go (Extended Mix)
  9. Juliet – Avalon (Jacques Lu Cont Versus Remix)
  10. Michael Gray – The Weekend (Alonso Gonzalez Classic House Mix)
  11. Starsailor – Four to the Floor (Original Mix)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s