20050102-outaTiME, clubbers-vol.2

  1. Iio – Runaway (Dirty German Goes Dallas Vox Mix)
  2. Tim Deluxe vs Blur – Song 2
  3. Gwen Stefani – What You Waiting For (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  4. Deep Dish – Flashdance (Meat Katie Vocal Remix)
  5. Andrea T. Mendoza – Nothing Without Me (A1)
  6. U2 – Vertigo (Close To The Edge Remix)
  7. Depeche Mode – It’s No Good vs Strange Love (Side A)
  8. Starsailor vs Blur – Four to the Floor
  9. Ladytron – Evil (Ewan Pearson Remix)
  10. Tears for Fears – Change (Joey Negro Punkddisco Mix)
  11. Scissor Sisters – Filthy-Gorgeous (Martini Bros Extended)

About outaTiME

Minimalist, perfectionist, passion for creating and design fancy stuff for the www, love trying out new technologies and experiences.
This entry was posted in clubbers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s